Expertise

Expertise Icon

Our expertise

Your advantage

Sector

Our diverse sector knowledge and the acceptance of operational processes are the basis of our successful way of working. In this way, we integrate IT security into your work environment while always keeping an eye on the general conditions in your world.

Competences

Our areas of competence are based on the four pillars Security & Risk Assessments, Security Engineering, GRC and Co-Competence Services. By combining all relevant competences we create individual customer-focused solution packages for appropriate IT security.

Lectures & Publications

We regularly publish on the subject of IT and information security. Articles by our security consultants and security testers are included in many current specialist publications. Some of these publications and lectures can be found here.

Committee work

Through our committee work we are networked worldwide via standardization (DIN, ISO, NAMUR, DKE, VDI, KITS, OSSTMM, OWASP, Alliance for Cyber Security of the BSI)

Research projects

Through research projects funded by federal ministries, we shape future developments and are in constant exchange with institutions from education and research.

References

Our expertise is reflected in our experience in solving different and complex tasks. Our comprehensive and meaningful references speak for this experience.

Expertise

Expertise Icon

Unsere Expertise

Ihr Vorteil

Branchen

Unsere vielfältigen Branchenkenntnisse und die Akzeptanz der betrieblichen Abläufe bestimmen als Grundlage unsere erfolgreiche Arbeitsweise. So integrieren wir IT-Security in Ihr Arbeitsumfeld, dabei halten wir die Rahmenbedingungen Ihrer Welt immer im Blick.

Kompetenzen

Unsere Kompetenzbereiche stützen sich auf die vier Säulen Security & Risk Assessments, Security Engineering, GRC und Co-Competence Services. Durch Bündelung aller relevanten Kompetenzen schaffen wir individuelle kundenfokussierte Lösungspakete für eine angemessene IT-Sicherheit.

Vorträge & Publikationen

Wir publizieren regelmäßig zum Thema IT- und Informationssicherheit. Artikel unserer Security-Consultants und Sicherheitstester sind in vielen gängigen Fachpublikationen enthalten. Einige dieser Publikationen sowie Fachvorträge finden Sie hier.

Gremienarbeit

Durch unsere Gremienarbeit sind wir über die Standardisierung weltweit vernetzt (DIN, ISO, NAMUR, DKE, VDI, KITS, OSSTMM, OWASP, Allianz für Cybersicherheit des BSI)

Forschungsprojekte

Durch von Bundesministerien geförderte Forschungsprojekte prägen wir zukünftige Entwicklungen und stehen im ständigen Austausch mit Institutionen aus Bildung und Forschung.

Referenzen

Unsere Expertise spiegelt sich in Erfahrungen bei der Lösung unterschiedlicher und komplexer Aufgabenstellungen wieder. Unsere umfassenden und aussagekräftigen Referenzen sprechen für diese Erfahrung.